Free plan and trial comparison
Not a ranking. Tools are listed in the order we checked them. Prices and limits change; confirm on the vendor page before buying.
| Tool | Type | Free plan / trial limits | Source | Last verified |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| ProBase | Lawn & pool service software | Free at $0/month with no trial or card; scheduling, routes, invoicing and quotes listed as included. ProBase says it earns from optional marketplace jobs. | Official page for ProBase | |
| LawnPro | Lawn care software | Solo plan $0/month: 1 user, up to 25 customers, job scheduling and quotes. | Official page for LawnPro | |
| ServiceM8 | Field service management | Free plan $0/month: 1 user, 30 jobs per month. | Official page for ServiceM8 | |
| Wave | Invoicing & accounting | Starter plan $0: unlimited estimates and invoices; card fees 2.9% + $0.60 per transaction. | Official page for Wave | |
| Connecteam | Crew scheduling & time clock | Small Business Plan free for up to 10 users. | Official page for Connecteam | |
| Jobber | Field service management | 14-day free trial with full Grow-plan access, no credit card. | Official page for Jobber | |
| GorillaDesk | Route-based field service software | Free trial offered (length not stated on the pricing page); paid plans priced by number of routes. | Official page for GorillaDesk | |
| Service Autopilot | Lawn & landscape business software | Free trial offered (length not stated); Startup plan listed at $49/mo plus sign-up fee, annual pricing. | Official page for Service Autopilot |
How to read this table
"Free plan" means the official page lists an ongoing $0 tier. "Free trial" means a time-limited trial; the length is given when the page states it. Card processing fees and paid add-ons are separate from subscription prices.